The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 1900 hrs.
The meeting minutes are posted as they are approved.

The 2017-2018 members are:

    Rick Ray - Chair
    Dianne Briggle -Treasurer
    Kathy Broome -Secretary 
    Mike O'Connell- Officer
    Nelson Renouf- Officer
    Gerri Guthrie - Officer

SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
View Download
  21k v. 1 Apr 27, 2019, 5:17 PM Leann Briggle